View Stone Mountain High School
EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
 
Powell, Shawna Department Chair
Teacher, Interrelated
SHAWNA_V_POWELL@dekalbschoolsga.org
Adams, Frances
Alexander-Sumpter, Janelle 
Teacher, MID/MOID
JANELLE_C_ALEXANDER-SUMPTER@dekalbschoolsga.org
Clark, Deanna 
Teacher, Interrelated
Deanna_R_Clark@dekalbschoolsga.org
Clark, Stanley 
Teacher, Interrelated
STANLEY_L_CLARK@dekalbschoolsga.org
Collier, James 
Teacher, Interrelated
JAMES_D_COLLIER@dekalbschoolsga.org
Eligwe, Gale 
Teacher, Interrelated
GALE_D_ELIGWE@dekalbschoolsga.org
Foster, Cory 
Interrelated Teacher
cory_foster@dekalbschoolsga.org
Freeman, Tera 
Interrelated-Teacher
E20157150@DEKALBSCHOOLSGA.ORG
Halls, Desiree 
Interrelated Teacher

desiree_halls@dekalbschoolsga.org
Jeffery, Phylis 
Interrelated Teacher
phyliss_boknight@dekalbschoolsga.org
Mitchell, Carla 
O/I Teacher
CARLA_P_MITCHELL@dekalbschoolsga.org
Montgomery, Kristain 
Teacher, Interrelated
kristain_montgomery@dekalbschoolsga.org
Obiwilliams, Olivia 
Teacher-Exceptional Education
olivia_e_obiwilliams@dekalbschoolsga.org
Simmons-Anderson, Simona 
Interrelated Teacher
simona_simmons-anderson@dekalbschoolsga.org
Stroud, Antoine 
Teacher, Interrelated
antoine_stroud@dekalbschoolsga.org
Torbert, Andrae 
Teacher, Interrelated
ANDRAE_S_TORBERT@dekalbschoolsga.org
Woullard, Phillip 
Teacher-Exceptional Education
phillip_m_woullard@dekalbschoolsga.org

 
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes