View Stone Mountain High School
EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Powell, Shawna Department Chair
 Teacher, Interrelated
SHAWNA_V_POWELL@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Adams, Frances
Teacher, MID/MOID
frances_l_adams@dekalbschoolsga.org 
 
Alexander-Sumpter, Janelle
 Teacher, MID/MOID
 
JANELLE_C_ALEXANDER-SUMPTER@dekalbschoolsga.org 
 
Begum, Yasmin
Teacher, MID/MOID 
yasmin_begum@dekalbschoolsga.org 
 
Eligwe, Gale 
 Teacher, Interrelated
GALE_D_ELIGWE@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Foster, Cory 
 Interrelated Teacher
cory_foster@dekalbschoolsga.org 
 
Freeman, Tera 
 Interrelated-Teacher
E20157150@DEKALBSCHOOLSGA.ORG  

Obiwilliams, Olivia 
 Teacher-Exceptional Education
olivia_e_obiwilliams@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Primrose, Jaronda
jaronda_m_primrose@dekalbschoolsga.org 
Interrelated Teacher 
 
Rosser, Vincent 
vincent_rosser@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Simmons-Anderson, Simona 
 Interrelated Teacher

simona_simmons-anderson@dekalbschoolsga.org 
 
Thomas, Megan  
Interrelated Teacher 
megan_thomas@dekalbschoolsga.org 

Torbert, Andrae 
 Teacher, Interrelated
ANDRAE_S_TORBERT@dekalbschoolsga.org

Williams, Lawrence 

 Woullard, Phillip
 Teacher-Exceptional Education
phillip_m_woullard@dekalbschoolsga.org

District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes